CPS Staff in front of the Coach

The entire Colstrip Public School Staff is ready to "Make Dust" in 2022-2023. Part of the New Teacher and Staff Orientation that took place on Tuesday, August 16 was a quick photo to introduce the new faces to the community. The color photo includes our entire staff for 2022-2023. 

The bottom photos are of the new teachers and staff.  Please welcome our new teachers from left to right: Jane Goedert (HS Business), Angie Gotfredson (FBMS Art and Family Consumer Science), Heidi Becker (Elementary 1st Grade), Hailey Brauer (Elementary 4th Grade), Deanna Patton (HS Family Consumers Science), Henry Scarber (Elementary 5th Grade), MaLesha Siegel (Elementary 2nd Grade), Precilla Hance (Elementary 5th Grade), Taylor Ramsey (FBMS History), Wayne Graham (CHS/FBMS World Language). 

Please welcome our new staff members from left to right: Don Limberhand (home liaison), Micheael Engelhart (CHS Custodian), Britney Allen (District Clerk), Stacey Batie (FBMS Secretary), Amy Quinlan (Maintenance and Bus Driver), Dani Erickson (Payroll Clerk), Steven Hanson (CHS Custodian).

If you run on to these folks at school or in the community, please give them a warm welcome.